Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)

Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.99

Special Price $134.99

OR
Sons Of Anarchy Style Vest

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Buy!! Review by Justin
Rating
The fit and form of this vest was exactly as advertised. The quality on the leather is perfect. if you are looking for a vest, buy one from here. They were great to deal with and sent out a perfect product. (Posted on 5/16/2018)
amazing vest at a great price Review by JeffA
Rating
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again. (Posted on 4/14/2018)
an amazing vest Review by Jimmie
Rating
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it .

When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon

thanks Jimmie in Tennessee (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Gun500 Review by Alabama
Rating
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction. (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by AJ
Rating
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Glad I got my vest from you guys Review by Tony
Rating
Glad I got my vest from you guys. Quality material and great fit. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Great vest Review by Rodg
Rating
Really well made vest, quality leather and finition.

It's heavy as I like and fit is close to perfect. following the chart (real life size + 2).

It is a little warmer than I thought but overall really satisfied (Posted on 8/9/2016)
So far, I'm impressed Review by BDD Wisconsin
Rating
Ordered the vest Tuesday morning, got it Saturday afternoon. As soon as I opened the box I could smell the leather. Even folded up in the plastic I could tell how soft it was. The vest looks great, and feels great. The outside hand pockets could be a little deeper, but they are fine (plus, I'm a decent size guy). I don't carry a gun, but figured I would see how my 80's Rossi police issue 38 would fit. Fine is the answer. Even zipped, and buttoned up you couldn't tell. This may be the most helpful info I can give. I',m 6'4" 220lbs. Chest size 44ish. It had been a while since I had been measured so I did the string version they talk about in the size chart. I came up with 45.5. I decided to go with the XL. I do like a snug fit, but the 2XL may be better. 2 long sleeve shirts, a sweat shirt, and a hoodie made the neck tight, but still comfy enough. if I order another may go up a size. (Posted on 7/30/2016)
Great Product Review by Nes
Rating
Ordered the GUN500 vest on May 12th, and just received it on May 16th. I have to say this vests is TOP QUALITY, the leather is soft, stitching is great, and no hanging threads whatsoever. Inside the vest appears to have cordura lining and a polyester back. The overall weight of this vest is stout like an HD jackets, with heavy zipper and button snaps for front closure. A must have for riders. (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Awesome vest for a good price Review by K. E.
Rating
I ordered my GUN500 vest on the evening of 3/30 after talking to Shane on the phone. I had questions after reading the reviews some people said they were true to size while other people ordered many sizes up. What I did was measure a suit jacket that fits me very well while it was laying flat and the measurement was half of what the jacket was marked. It was sized 52 long and the measurement was 26 inches. I was debating a 3XL or a 4XL. After talking to Shane he said he measures all the vest the way he told me to measure my suit jacket. We agreed on the 4X because I carry a gun. I am thrilled with the vest and the fit. So you follow the directions Shane has posted you can order with confidence that you will get the proper fit. My vest arrived on 4/2 it doesn't get much better than that from up state N.Y. to Florida. Thank you Shane for taking the time to talk with me. You now have another satisfied customer. (Posted on 4/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating