Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
Exellent Quality.
Ordered the ,model #512..I was complelely satisfied . Great quality !!!! I would recomend this vest to all my brothers . We in fact ordered the 512 again yesterday.
RTO - Created at 2018-05-29 14:04:38
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Great Buy!!
The fit and form of this vest was exactly as advertised. The quality on the leather is perfect. if you are looking for a vest, buy one from here. They were great to deal with and sent out a perfect product.
Justin - Created at 2018-05-16 14:58:51
Mens 10 Pocket Motorcycle Vest with Side Laces (LU8210H)
Ratings:
Great vest
Just received my vest and it is a great vest. I shopped around before I chose this vest and am very pleased with my choice. For the price you can't beat this vest.
Brian - Created at 2018-05-07 23:49:52
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
amazing vest at a great price
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again.
JeffA - Created at 2018-04-15 02:44:26
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS MIKE K aka TAZER
MIKE K. aka TAZER - Created at 2018-03-21 03:01:26
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Badass!
Hey man, I got my vest. It fit just right and it looks badass! Thank you once again.
email - Created at 2018-03-18 02:04:13
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
the vest looks great. I am glad I ordered a size up. My favorite thing about the vest is the large pockets and stitching. The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
Brendan - Created at 2018-03-15 18:32:30

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11