Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
amazing vest at a great price
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again.
JeffA - Created at 2018-04-15 02:44:26
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS MIKE K aka TAZER
MIKE K. aka TAZER - Created at 2018-03-21 03:01:26
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Badass!
Hey man, I got my vest. It fit just right and it looks badass! Thank you once again.
email - Created at 2018-03-18 02:04:13
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
the vest looks great. I am glad I ordered a size up. My favorite thing about the vest is the large pockets and stitching. The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
Brendan - Created at 2018-03-15 18:32:30
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The vest is really well made and fits perfectly
All I can say is that the vest is really well made and fits perfectly. The leather is as good if not better than vests I’ve seen go for a lot more. I’m definitely ordering from you guys next time I need a new vest.
Scroggs - Created at 2018-03-15 04:59:02
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
couldn't be more happy
I recently ordered this vest and it showed up while I was on vacation. I just opened it and couldn't be more happy. Thank you
L - Created at 2018-02-28 06:17:05
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
So I looked up the tracking today said it would be delivered today I was excited literally heard a knock at the door and there's my vest I appreciate it one happy customer! Just to let you know Shane it's better than my original vest and the leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:44:57

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10