Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST
Hope this email finds you well just wanted to say THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT VEST looks amazing recommending you to everyone I know!
email - Created at 2018-09-05 19:37:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Fits great and very high quality!
Shane, just got my vest today. I love it; Awesome job!! It was well worth the wait. Fits great and very high quality! Thanks again , Scott.
Scott - Created at 2018-09-05 19:27:53
Leather Trim on Denim Vest with Gun Pockets - DM269
Ratings:
This vest is a great vest
its a really nice weight between the denim and leather. you know breathable but not heavy. the leather detailing makes it look really sweet
Vincent - Created at 2018-07-28 17:15:52
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
Exellent Quality.
Ordered the ,model #512..I was complelely satisfied . Great quality !!!! I would recomend this vest to all my brothers . We in fact ordered the 512 again yesterday.
RTO - Created at 2018-05-29 14:04:38
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Great Buy!!
The fit and form of this vest was exactly as advertised. The quality on the leather is perfect. if you are looking for a vest, buy one from here. They were great to deal with and sent out a perfect product.
Justin - Created at 2018-05-16 14:58:51
Mens 10 Pocket Motorcycle Vest with Side Laces (LU8210H)
Ratings:
Great vest
Just received my vest and it is a great vest. I shopped around before I chose this vest and am very pleased with my choice. For the price you can't beat this vest.
Brian - Created at 2018-05-07 23:49:52
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
amazing vest at a great price
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again.
JeffA - Created at 2018-04-15 02:44:26
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS MIKE K aka TAZER
MIKE K. aka TAZER - Created at 2018-03-21 03:01:26

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11