Product Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Men's Traditional Plain Side Leather Motorcycle Vest  (LU8101SS)
Ratings:
good for me
The only reason I did not give it a five star rating is because its not a high quality vest but for only $30 I didn't expect it to be. great vest and cant beat the price
Brandy Mercado - Created at 2016-01-16 17:59:34
Men's Concealed Carry Single Back Panel Leather Motorcycle Vest (LU8302H)
Ratings:
I love it
I received my vest very quickly and was pleasently suprised by it's high quality leather. I would recommend it to anyone
Fermin - Created at 2016-01-16 17:56:46
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
This vest was a great buy!
The Vest was a great buy! Leather was a good quality. it shipped out on a Friday and I got it the next day Saturday by mid day. I bought the Large, glad I did because it fits perfect and if I need to add a layer or two the sides open up with the laces. I'd suggest this vest to anybody
Vulps - Created at 2016-01-04 22:47:26
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Great quality!
i bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! We will shop here again.
Jeanine - Created at 2016-01-03 19:36:29
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
My Husband Loved his Christmas Gift!
My Husband Loved his Christmas Gift!
Kate M. - Created at 2016-01-03 19:28:21
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Quality as usual
Happy holidays buddy, and the vest arrived here yesterday. Quality as usual. Be safe.
Email - Created at 2015-12-23 21:36:50
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Great Qaulity
this is a super nice vest fits perfect definatly 5 stars expecialy at he price it sells for
steelhorses - Created at 2015-12-22 15:20:06
Swat Style Replica Vest (LU850SS)
Ratings:
5 stars
Thanks for the fast delivery
Van - Created at 2015-12-09 20:36:12
Men's Updated Textile SWAT Team Style Vest (LU870-TEXTILE)
Ratings:
way better than the picture
I bought this vest because i cant mess with a leather vest down here in florida its too hot. this vest is perfect and looks way better than the picture. 5 stars for a textile vest
Arturo - Created at 2015-12-03 03:58:37
No Collar Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-NoCollar)
Ratings:
Awesome
I just received my cut a couple days ago and I'm very impressed the gun pockets are nice and deep it even comes with a spare pocket to hold an extra gun mag on the left side. The leather is nice and soft. It's not made in America but honesty it was well worth the buy.
Chris - Created at 2015-11-23 16:45:06

Items 91 to 100 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11