Product Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Badass!
Hey man, I got my vest. It fit just right and it looks badass! Thank you once again.
email - Created at 2018-03-18 02:04:13
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
the vest looks great. I am glad I ordered a size up. My favorite thing about the vest is the large pockets and stitching. The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
Brendan - Created at 2018-03-15 18:32:30
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The vest is really well made and fits perfectly
All I can say is that the vest is really well made and fits perfectly. The leather is as good if not better than vests I’ve seen go for a lot more. I’m definitely ordering from you guys next time I need a new vest.
Scroggs - Created at 2018-03-15 04:59:02
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
couldn't be more happy
I recently ordered this vest and it showed up while I was on vacation. I just opened it and couldn't be more happy. Thank you
L - Created at 2018-02-28 06:17:05
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
So I looked up the tracking today said it would be delivered today I was excited literally heard a knock at the door and there's my vest I appreciate it one happy customer! Just to let you know Shane it's better than my original vest and the leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:44:57
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Shane it’s freaking awesome!
Shane it’s freaking awesome! Well worth the wait
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:37:06
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
this is a thick vest
nice quality thick vest. this is a serious quality vest. I was surprised for an online purchase.
BK Finest - Created at 2018-01-28 19:51:41
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Aloha
Aloha Shane I just received my vest today . I love it super stoked can’t wait to get my patches sewen on . Just wanted to say thanks great vest . Happy New Years ride safe bro
email - Created at 2018-01-03 19:38:01
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29

Items 11 to 20 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11