Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Style Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
Men's Traditional Plain Side Leather Motorcycle Vest  (LU8101SS)
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
InFamous Gun Vest : Most Affordable
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Saddlemen Roll Bag R850
Ratings:
bought this from their store
Thanks Shane, bought this from your store but wanted to leave a review. great bag, lots of room and great price. perfect size
keith - Created at 2017-05-30 20:00:16
Men's Updated Textile SWAT Team Style Vest (LU870-TEXTILE)
Ratings:
Great quallity textile vest for hot wheather places
the textile vest are great in the hot wheather places, the look so much better in person. the pictures do not do this vest justice thanks again guys hope you dont quit selling this vest
SHMC - Created at 2017-04-26 14:31:31
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06

Items 21 to 30 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11