Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 95 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Blue Denim Zip and Snap Front CCW Motorcycle Vest
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06
Club Style Vest - Most Popular Selling Vest! Premium Cowhide Leather Motorcycle Vest
Ratings:
Exceeded my expectations!
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1.
AJ - Created at 2017-02-24 16:51:11
Premium Swat Team Replica Vest - Soft Premium Leather BEST SELLER (LU870)
Ratings:
cvvfi3fx
This is what we wear! Excellent Vest!
Brettscuth - Created at 2017-02-06 03:33:19
Most Affordable Club Style Vest - GUN509SS
Ratings:
geat quality vest
Great price, much better quality than I expected for the price
BillyBag - Created at 2017-01-31 19:29:50
German Skulls Novelty Helmet - Blue
Ratings:
Perfect Match for my bike
matches my bike so I like it. fits nicer than other novelty helmets i had
Erick O. - Created at 2017-01-28 05:32:04
Men's Updated Textile SWAT Team Style Vest (LU870-TEXTILE)
Ratings:
Great for warm weather
I never owned a textile vest until now. a big difference in the heat!
Brett Scutter - Created at 2017-01-24 06:21:45
Most Affordable Club Style Vest - GUN509SS
Ratings:
Solid product
Solid vest leather is thick. The inside lining is very well done and the conceal pockets are great can carry full size magnum or 1911 and not print or feel bulky as some other vests I've worn.
Crash - Created at 2017-01-18 15:52:48
Men's Updated SWAT Team Style Vest with Concelaed Carry Gun Pockets (LU880)
Ratings:
just what I wuz look'n for
lotsa Vest for da Buckaroos......
Nite Ryder - Created at 2016-10-31 22:53:20
Blue Denim Zip and Snap Front CCW Motorcycle Vest
Ratings:
Excellent value
I took a while for me to receive my vest as it was my size was not in stock, but after it arrived I was greatly surprised at the quality. The vest is everything I wanted. Fits well over other clothes with room for my concealed weapon. Plenty of flat spaces to attach my patches. overall it fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
American Vet. - Created at 2016-10-31 17:09:12
Denim Vest with Leather Trim and Gun Pockets
Ratings:
Great vest
This vest looks and feels great, had extra pockets on the inside not shown on the website so it was a bonus when i noticed them. Strong buttons and zippers. Nice dark Denim. After a miscommunication for the shipping times, the company provided great customer service and the owner himself responded and made things right with us. Overall awesome experience and will refer them to fellow club brothers. BOOK'EM Sinland Bikers MC National SGT
Sinland MC - Created at 2016-09-28 01:06:27

Items 21 to 30 of 95 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10