Product Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
German Skulls Novelty Helmet - Blue
Ratings:
Perfect Match for my bike
matches my bike so I like it. fits nicer than other novelty helmets i had
Erick O. - Created at 2017-01-28 05:32:04
Men's Updated Textile SWAT Team Style Vest (LU870-TEXTILE)
Ratings:
Great for warm weather
I never owned a textile vest until now. a big difference in the heat!
Brett Scutter - Created at 2017-01-24 06:21:45
InFamous Gun Vest : Most Affordable
Ratings:
Solid product
Solid vest leather is thick. The inside lining is very well done and the conceal pockets are great can carry full size magnum or 1911 and not print or feel bulky as some other vests I've worn.
Crash - Created at 2017-01-18 15:52:48
Men's Updated SWAT Team Style Vest with Concelaed Carry Gun Pockets (LU880)
Ratings:
just what I wuz look'n for
lotsa Vest for da Buckaroos......
Nite Ryder - Created at 2016-10-31 22:53:20
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Excellent value
I took a while for me to receive my vest as it was my size was not in stock, but after it arrived I was greatly surprised at the quality. The vest is everything I wanted. Fits well over other clothes with room for my concealed weapon. Plenty of flat spaces to attach my patches. overall it fits and looks great. I highly recommend this product.
American Vet. - Created at 2016-10-31 17:09:12
Leather Trim on Denim Vest with Gun Pockets - DM269
Ratings:
Great vest
This vest looks and feels great, had extra pockets on the inside not shown on the website so it was a bonus when i noticed them. Strong buttons and zippers. Nice dark Denim. After a miscommunication for the shipping times, the company provided great customer service and the owner himself responded and made things right with us. Overall awesome experience and will refer them to fellow club brothers. BOOK'EM Sinland Bikers MC National SGT
Sinland MC - Created at 2016-09-28 01:06:27
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Glad I got my vest from you guys
Glad I got my vest from you guys. Quality material and great fit.
Tony - Created at 2016-09-22 17:26:31
Womens Braided Leather Vest (LU8836)
Ratings:
Hot
Bought this for my lady. great looking vest thank you!
G. Walsh - Created at 2016-09-13 16:18:33
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
Money well spent
Finally a vest long enouph for a tall rider.Sizeing was true to chart and the fit was very good.I sent back 2 other vests from other companies until I found this vest. I would recommend this vest to a tall rider that needs a long size. The vest has a nice weight to it and the sunglass pocket is useful. All and All A good buy.
Doc - Created at 2016-09-10 09:15:56
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
USA to Australia
Hi: I have just received my vest. My congratulations on an amazingly efficient delivery. I've had stuff take longer to get to me from Adelaide which is only about 5 kilometers away.
email - Created at 2016-09-08 20:03:10

Items 31 to 40 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11