Product Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11
Men's Concealed Carry Single Back Panel Leather Motorcycle Vest (LU8302H)
Ratings:
Worth the wait
took awhile to get my size but it was definitely worth the wait. great quality.
Dave - Created at 2016-08-10 19:13:46
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Great vest
Really well made vest, quality leather and finition. It's heavy as I like and fit is close to perfect. following the chart (real life size + 2). It is a little warmer than I thought but overall really satisfied
Rodg - Created at 2016-08-09 22:51:12
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
So far, I'm impressed
Ordered the vest Tuesday morning, got it Saturday afternoon. As soon as I opened the box I could smell the leather. Even folded up in the plastic I could tell how soft it was. The vest looks great, and feels great. The outside hand pockets could be a little deeper, but they are fine (plus, I'm a decent size guy). I don't carry a gun, but figured I would see how my 80's Rossi police issue 38 would fit. Fine is the answer. Even zipped, and buttoned up you couldn't tell. This may be the most helpful info I can give. I',m 6'4" 220lbs. Chest size 44ish. It had been a while since I had been measured so I did the string version they talk about in the size chart. I came up with 45.5. I decided to go with the XL. I do like a snug fit, but the 2XL may be better. 2 long sleeve shirts, a sweat shirt, and a hoodie made the neck tight, but still comfy enough. if I order another may go up a size.
BDD Wisconsin - Created at 2016-07-30 19:50:06
Swat Style Replica Vest (LU850SS)
Ratings:
Great quality vest
Order came in a bit later than expected but definitely worth the wait great quality vest and you can't beat the price. Will definitely order again.
Serenity - Created at 2016-06-09 20:48:44
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Great Product
Ordered the GUN500 vest on May 12th, and just received it on May 16th. I have to say this vests is TOP QUALITY, the leather is soft, stitching is great, and no hanging threads whatsoever. Inside the vest appears to have cordura lining and a polyester back. The overall weight of this vest is stout like an HD jackets, with heavy zipper and button snaps for front closure. A must have for riders.
Nes - Created at 2016-05-17 00:37:16
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Awesome vest for a good price
I ordered my GUN500 vest on the evening of 3/30 after talking to Shane on the phone. I had questions after reading the reviews some people said they were true to size while other people ordered many sizes up. What I did was measure a suit jacket that fits me very well while it was laying flat and the measurement was half of what the jacket was marked. It was sized 52 long and the measurement was 26 inches. I was debating a 3XL or a 4XL. After talking to Shane he said he measures all the vest the way he told me to measure my suit jacket. We agreed on the 4X because I carry a gun. I am thrilled with the vest and the fit. So you follow the directions Shane has posted you can order with confidence that you will get the proper fit. My vest arrived on 4/2 it doesn't get much better than that from up state N.Y. to Florida. Thank you Shane for taking the time to talk with me. You now have another satisfied customer.
K. E. - Created at 2016-04-02 19:26:58
The Fairmont Vest : Naked Cowhide - FIL512
Ratings:
I really like the smooth look
Very nice vest Thanks
Stormy - Created at 2016-03-21 16:42:02
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Perfect!
Just got my vest. Very Happy! Fit is perfect using their sizing recommendations. Fits well with and without my jacket. Looks great! Only minor complaint is that the elastic band on the inside is a little high and vertical to make quick acess to your..."accessories". They hang up. If it was canted a little more, I think it would be easier. Very minor complaint however since you can just drop it to the bottom of the pocket and it generally sits in a good spot. Might make a small mod to mine. But don't let this discourage you, it's still an awesome vest, especially for the price. Very well made.
KS - Created at 2016-03-11 03:03:34
[CLOSEOUT] Ladies Buckled Sides Vest - FIL550
Ratings:
A+
I love this vest. I haven't seen any other person with this vest. that makes me like it even more!
Lauren - Created at 2016-03-01 03:30:32
Men’s Black Textile Single Panel Concealed Carry (LU-9MM-TEXTILE)
Ratings:
10/10
Real nice textile vest. I bought this in their store but wanted to leave feedback on their site for it. Its a real good quality light weight vest with gun pockets. in the store it stood out real nice and two of us bought it and we were not even looking for a vest.
Larry Matzker - Created at 2016-02-26 02:59:20

Items 41 to 50 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11