Product Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Premium Swat Team Replica Vest - Soft Premium Leather BEST SELLER (LU870)
Ratings:
Great quality
this is the best vest i have ever purchased. it is worth the money.
Adman - Created at 2016-01-17 18:55:20
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Can't say enough about it.
this is a dynamite vest. it is very sturdy leather and can't believe the gun pockets are big enough. i have recommended this conceal vest to all my friends.
Roy - Created at 2016-01-17 18:46:46
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Best price.
this vest exceeded my expectations. great quality and great price. thanks!
Norm - Created at 2016-01-17 18:43:51
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Excellent choice
hey Michele, thanks for all your help with the sizing. i got the vest and it fits great. i am tall so i was worried that it wouldn't be long enough. Will definitely be back to your site.
Charles - Created at 2016-01-17 18:40:39
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Perfect present
Christmas present for my hubby and he loves it. Great vest.
Chris - Created at 2016-01-17 18:35:42
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Sweet Vest
Haven't worn it much yet but it fits great and i like the leather.
Johnny - Created at 2016-01-17 18:34:06
Single Panel Leather Concealment Vest BEST SELLER (LU-9MM)
Ratings:
Terrific Vest!
This is exactly what i wanted. Perfect conceal pockets. Thanks man, I will send my club to your site.
Dave - Created at 2016-01-17 18:32:24
Men's Traditional Plain Side Leather Motorcycle Vest  (LU8101SS)
Ratings:
good for me
The only reason I did not give it a five star rating is because its not a high quality vest but for only $30 I didn't expect it to be. great vest and cant beat the price
Brandy Mercado - Created at 2016-01-16 17:59:34
Men's Concealed Carry Single Back Panel Leather Motorcycle Vest (LU8302H)
Ratings:
I love it
I received my vest very quickly and was pleasently suprised by it's high quality leather. I would recommend it to anyone
Fermin - Created at 2016-01-16 17:56:46
Single Panel Concealment Vest (LU-9MM-SIDE-LACES)
Ratings:
This vest was a great buy!
The Vest was a great buy! Leather was a good quality. it shipped out on a Friday and I got it the next day Saturday by mid day. I bought the Large, glad I did because it fits perfect and if I need to add a layer or two the sides open up with the laces. I'd suggest this vest to anybody
Vulps - Created at 2016-01-04 22:47:26

Items 81 to 90 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11